Please join us Saturday, Sept. 13, for Member Appreciation Day


Rock Energy Cooperative members are invited to our Member Appreciation Day Pancake Breakfast on Saturday, Sept. 13. This annual event allows us to show you how thankful we are to be your energy provider.


Electronics recycling and document shredding have been so popular that we're offering both services again. We'll also have plenty of activities for the whole family.


Click here for all the details.


Beware of scams

Rock Energy Cooperative urges members to beware of a telephone scam where a caller poses as a utility employee and threatens to disconnect service unless an immediate payment is made.

Click here for all the details.

Together We Save
background image